AVSLUT set release date for OSMOSE debut, reveal first track

Osmose Productions sets February 23rd as the international release date for Avslut’s highly anticipated debut album, Deceptis. Avslut depicts a deformed, decayed, and lost mankind. The group has its roots in the suburbs of Stockholm, Sweden. With full force, following their well-received Vanskapt mini-album last year, Avslut is now releasing their highly awaited debut album, Deceptis. The album will take you on a journey through your deepest and darkest desires with a perfect blend of atmosphere, fierceness, and groovy parts. Avslut is a weapon, an uncompromising passage to meet your fate. LEGION, ARISE! Arise at Osmose’s Bandcamp HERE with the new tracks “Terra Mater” and the title track, “Deceptis.”

Cover and tracklisting are as follows

Tracklisting for Avslut’s Deceptis
1. Pestilens
2. Forlorad
3. Existensens Skugga
4. Legion
5. Martyrium
6. Deceptis
7. Evigt Morker
8. Terra Mater
9. Avslut


Leave a Comment